So, go to your church, hang with your members, and leave me alone. Just to acknowledge your sin is not enough,,you must repent. Mason Miller. As a college undergrad, I was definitely drifting away from the Catholic church. The Bible should be read with discernment. Hell is very real and he is trying to get all that live this worldly life to except his word, the only real truth. As Kenny Bishops life shows, one can still meaningfully believe in the Christian God without being Evangelical. Please share your thoughts in the comment section. Album review: 'Angelic Hoodrat: Supercut' by Kenny Mason I love to hear them sing. Last i knew people have the right to be whatever they want and not be afraid what others think. Kenneth Bishop - Address & Phone Number | Whitepages Kenneth Bishop We found 100+ records for Kenneth Bishop in NC, IA and 43 other states. He does love you so much. Browse 241 kenny bishop stock photos and images available, or start a new search to explore more stock photos and images. Prov 26:11 As a dog returneth to his vomit, so a fool returneth to his folly. He was no stranger to the crowd. Jesse, you are way late to the party. He grew up in Richmond, Kentucky with his three brothers, Mark, Loren and Christopher. You are not guaranteed tomorrow. Ancient books are available today only because someone made copies of the originals to preserve them. A holy and perfect Creator has seen your thought-life and every secret sin you have ever committed. He currently serves as Associate Pastor of Bluegrass United Church of Christ in Lexington, Kentucky and works as a traveling speaker and minister. document.getElementById( "ak_js_1" ).setAttribute( "value", ( new Date() ).getTime() ); Well if i read the bible correctly, it states, whosoever believes in the lord shall not perish but have everlasting life., Its not too late to repent from being a homophobe. Kenny Bishop's Testimony - YouTube 0:00 / 2:46 Kenny Bishop's Testimony alancrab 63 subscribers Subscribe 89