//var LBtag_id = document.getElementById('buylinkLBLebSchool-tc-vn-022521,ph5'); https://t.co/u6eIkkJQWJ. Jan Murphy: With 75 of 159 precincts reporting in Dauphin County, the Democratic candidates in contested countywide races still hold the lead. Live. //LBtag_id.innerHTML = ' Buy this Image'; Six newcomers were on the Oak Hills school board ballot for three open seats. I am a Lebanon graduate of the class of 1988 and have served our community as a firefighter for 30 years and as a LCSC school board member for eight years. A big glug of votes just hit the state department site, and the races are much closer. 2017 Election Results. Information on the event and how to watch is at Lebanonnh.gov/civicalerts.aspx?AID=1618. Boston mayoral candidate Michelle Wu faces reporters after casting her ballot at a polling station, Tuesday, Nov. 2, 2021, in the Roslindale neighborhood, of Boston. From reporter Charles Thompson: WIth the first results in Dauphin County, all in mail-in ballots, Wanda Williams has posted an early lead in the Harrisburg mayors race. }, Barbara Patterson (Courtesy photograph) I graduated from I.U.P.U.I. The 55-year-old pool is in particularly bad shape. I was involvedin soccer and choir in high school, where I have met many great people. Nowhere is the divide starker than their views of the school districts modernization plans. WELL IN LANCASTER AND COME INTO DENEEN SURACHI EASILY WON RE-ELECTION OVER INDEPENDENT CHALLENGER WILLIE SHELL SENIOR IN YKOR INCUMBENT MAYOR MICHAEL HELFRICH WASLS AO RE-ELECTED WITH 80% OF THE VOTE ORVE THEIR INDEPENDENT CHALLENGER THERE SHARIF HAMID AND IN LEBANON INCUMBENT REPUBLICAN MAYOR SH, WGAL has results from Tuesday's Pennsylvania municipal election.Use the links below to get results for central Pa. races. Interactive map providing locations of addiction treatment resources in the county, including locations of treatment services, pharmacies w/ Narcan, drug take-back stations, and more. That's a significant drop comp