Gallery Location Newport Hills Swim & Tennis Club 5464 119th AVE SE Bellevue, WA 98006 phone: 425.746.9510 email: office@nhstc.com Because we know great instructors means fast results! Covington Aquatic Center Swim Lessons are not available at this time. Each party tent rental comes with a set number of admissions to the water park. For Sunsational, safety is first. Hi, my name is Jake and I've been teaching swim lessons for 10 years with ages ranging from 2 - 70 of all different abilities, and comfort levels in the water.. BEHAVIOR ISSUES OR VERY Youth Sports Programs - YMCA My experience is summarized very briefly in that I can teach toddlers and adults to lose their fear of water in the least. Students refine their freestyle and backstroke as well as learn new strokes such as breaststroke and butterfly. Orca Swim School - Adult Swim Lessons | Renton WA My daughter learned to swim at OSS and seeing her succeed gave me hope to reconnect with swimming as well. I love teaching swimming because I love to experience someone learning something new for the first time and love the fact that I'm teaching a skill that could potentially save a life! Parent and child aquatics, also known in our program as Parent & Tot, is a great class for parents looking to build a fun and safe relationship between the water along with their child. WE ARE CURRENTLY NOT OFFERING PRIVATE SWIM LESSONS. Lessons; Men's Division; Student/Junior Division; Scorecard; Swim & Fitness. Thanks to overwhelming voter support in our 2019 School Construction measure, were continuing school renovation and improvement projects at schools across the district, including a complete renovation of the Hazen High School pool. Food or drink is not allowed within five feet (5') of the water. Previous water adjustment training is recommended. Most accidental drownings are preventable, which is why we equip swimmers of all ages with the skills necessary to potentially recover from a fall into the water. Waterbabies | S