Check Price on Chewy. (Psh! I used the foaming spray for our furniture, stream on the carpet and mist on the tile which seems to work well after leaving it for a few seconds on dry urine. I am so thankful for this product. 32oz Pet Odor Eliminator for Home, Carpet, and Floor. It works by breaking down the proteins in urine to this stuff is da Bomb and Ive been using it exclusively for several years now!. Blot with a damp towel to remove any surface residue after stained area is totally dry. WebProteases: Enzymatic cleaners that contain proteases target protein-based stains, such as blood, urine, feces, food, and wine. In case of eye contact, flush thoroughly with water for 15 minutes. It ended up taking two rounds to fully destroy the urine, so the only downside is I can see myself going through bottles fairly quickly, which can get expensive. Use a blacklight light bulb in any lamp easy to care around ur rooms put it close to the areas u think it maybe in the dark and u can find were its coming from. Blot stain area with a clean, damp cloth. If you dont want to worry about your stain and odor remover working well ever time, go for a hydrogen peroxide-based formula. We bought a grass pad for him to pee on but he had no interest. Unfortunately this leaves puddles and wet spots on our microfiber couches. The cat had a difficult time adjusting to his new surroundings and was hiding in my master bedroom closet. Ideally, you want to avoid it in the first place. We sprayed the solution on the carpet AND the floor and let it sit for 10 minutes before sucking it up. If a colored stain is noticeable on carpets, fabric or upholstery, rub Urine Gone into the stained area while spraying. URINASE ULTRA ENZYME Spray 22 oz This spray bottle is a powerful allnatural enzymebased stain odor remover that breaks down and eliminates all organic stains and odors. Both solutions have a good reputation for handling at least some portion of the mess. It is also much cheaper than some of the